Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere i Konnerud Rør

Medarbeidere

Jan Egil Bruun

Prosjektleder/Rørleggermester

jan.egil@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403082

Lasse Hartz-Bruun

Daglig leder

lasse@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403083

Thomas Bruun

Prosjektleder/Rørleggermester

thomas@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403084

Marit Bruun

Administrativt ansatt

marit@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403080

Kari Anne Slettevold Bjørshol

HMS/KS ansvarlig

kari.anne@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403091

Hege Ruth

Butikk-/kontormedarbeider

Mobil: 905 05 904

Andre Fredriksen

Servicerørlegger

andre@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403090

Benny Austad

Rørlegger

Mobil: 93817700

Edgar Petraskevic

Rørlegger

Mobil: 95 11 42 03

Lars Einar Verheul

Rørlegger

Mobil: 95114200

Lasse Oldebråten

Rørleggerbas

lasse.o@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 95114208

Marius Vassmoen

Rørleggermester

marius@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 95114206

Naeem Mohammed Rafique

Rørlegger

Mobil: 41233182

Per Harald Skretting

Rørleggerbas

per@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403089

Pål Andre Rukke

Rørleggerbas

Mobil: 40403085

Shkodran Sylmetaj

Rørlegger

Mobil: 40403086

Sven-Andre Reitan

Prosjektleder

sven.andre@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 95114204

Christer Danielsen

Servicerørlegger

christer@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 95114201

Sebastian Sveinsson

Lærling

Oskar Thorsrud

Lærling

Daniel Pohner

Rørlegger

Mobil: 95114205

Haben Shishay Gebreyesus

Lærling

Dangiras Sabanovic

Rørlegger

Silvan Wenus

Lærling

Magnus Bratlie

Lærling